Contato

Primeiramente, olá! XD

Meu nome é Douglas Docelino. Nasci em 1984 e sou ilustrador profissional desde 2011, mas desde pequeno, rabisco. Tenho como meta dominar o mund… digo, me tornar um roteirista e quadrinhista.

Estudei Desenho, Photoshop, Pintura de Capas Realistas e Quadrinhos, na Quanta Academia de Artes, além de Design Digital, na UNIFIEO.

Como freelancer ou como efetivo, trabalhei com estampas, caricatura, artworks para animação, entre outros. No momento, trabalho como ilustrador para uma editora.

Desenhar é minha vida! Gosto de cores quentes, de tipografia, de desenhos realistas, de ler mangás e HQs nos transportes públicos, de ouvir desde um bom rock a um blues

Espero que tenha gostado dos meus trabalhos e, caso queira entrar em contato comigo, meu e-mail é:

douglasdocelino@gmail.com

https://twitter.com/duzitozz

Abraços!

First of all, hello! XD

My name is Douglas Docelino. I was born in 1984 and I’m a professional illustrator since 2011, but since I was a kid I’ve drawn. My goal is to take over the worl… I mean, became a writer and comics’ illustrator.

I studied Drawing, Photoshop, Realistic Cover Drawing and Comics at Quanta Art Academy, and Digital Design at UNIFIEO.

As a freelancer illustrator or as an employee in publishers, I worked with prints, caricature, artworks for animations, among others. At this moment, I work as a illustrator in a Brazilian publisher.

Drawing is my life! I like warm colors, typography, realistic drawing, reading mangas and comics in public transportation, listening to good rock music or blues…

I hope you’d like my works and if you want to get in touch, here’s my e-mail:

douglasdocelino@gmail.com

https://twitter.com/duzitozz

See you!

2 comentários sobre “Contato

Deixe um comentário

